Home » For you » Conveyancing

Conveyancing

Conveyancing

 

For many people buying and selling a house will be the most stressful experience they go through. Naturally you want the whole process to run swiftly and efficiently. You will also want someone who you can trust at the end of the phone, who is there to provide assistance whenever you need to get hold of them. Our experienced team can relieve you of this stress by making the legal side run smoothly.

Whether you are buying or selling your family home or looking to make an investment in several properties, the service you will receive from our team will be reliable and dependable. For us it is more than just conveyancing, it’s about building a lasting relationship.

Work we can do for you includes:

  • Sales (can take an average of 8-10 weeks to complete)
  • Purchases (can take an average of 8-10 weeks to complete)
  • Gifted Transfers (can take an average of 3-4 weeks to complete)
  • Transfer of Equity (can take an average of 4-6 weeks to complete)
  • Remortgages (can take an average of 3-4 weeks to complete)

A large proportion of our work comes from repeat business and word of mouth recommendations which bears testament to our professional and effective service.

Click on the online calcultor below for an instant quote.

 

Jawad Amin is the Partner and Solicitor, admitted to the Roll in 2004, dealing with supervising conveyancing and can be contacted at Jamin@silverdalelaw.co.uk

Naureen Dar is the Partner and Solicitor, admitted to the Roll in 2009, dealing with conveyancing and can be contacted at Ndar@silverdalelaw.co.uk

Sajjad Amin is the senior Solicitor, admitted to the Roll in 2009, dealing with conveyancing and can be contacted at Samin@silverdalelaw.co.uk

Kashaf Bhatti is the senior Solicitor, admitted to the Roll in 2010, dealing with conveyancing and can be contacted at Kbhatti@silverdalelaw.co.uk

Sadiya Dar is the Solicitor, admitted to the Roll in 2009, dealing with conveyancing and can be contacted at Sdar@silverdalelaw.co.uk

Ajid Miah is the senior Solicitor, admitted to the Roll in 2015, dealing with conveyancing and can be contacted at Amiah@silverdalelaw.co.uk

Danial Hussain is the Solicitor, admitted to the Roll in 2017, working in the conveyancing and can be contacted at Dhussain@silverdalelaw.co.uk

If you would like more information about the range of services on offer at Silverdale Solicitors or to obtain a quote for your case, email us: enquries@silverdalelaw.co.uk or call us on 0161 740 0333.